Skip til hovedindhold

Kontakt os her

IPSCenter Danmark - Odin Havnepark - Lumbyvej 11 - 5000 Odense C - tlf. 51 90 56 06 - CVR: 37319643- info@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Lars Olaf Nielsen

Direktør

Telefon: 51 90 56 06
lars@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Marlene Mohn Ishøi

Driftsdirektør

Telefon: 51 90 96 03
marlene@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Ulrik Lund-Sørensen  

Udviklingschef 

Telefon: 51 90 27 34 ulrik@ipscenterdanmark.dk

 

Tania Cortes

Økonomiansvarlig

Telefon: 51 90 37 26
tania@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Mohamad Kharram

IPS-integrationskonsulent

Telefon: 51 90 67 28
mohamad@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Michael Søe

IPS-konsulent

Telefon: 51 90 37 49
michaels@ipscenterdanmark.dk

 

Helle Johansen

IPS-konsulent

Telefon: 51 90 06 67
helle@ipscenterdanmark.dk

 

Iben Hjortshøj

IPS-konsulent

Telefon: 51 90 25 71
iben@ipscenterdanmark.dk

 

 

 

Morten Kelum

IPS-konsulent

Telefon: 51 90 13 41
morten@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Lene Grøn

IPS-konsulent

Telefon: 51 90 22 38
lene@ipscenterdanmark.dk 

Henriette K. Andersen

IPS-konsulent

Telefon: 51 90 01 76
henrietteka@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Susanne Møller Nielsen  

IPS-konsulent 

Telefon: 51 90 28 85
susanne@ipscenterdanmark.dk 

 

Bettina Felov 

IPS-konsulent 

Telefon: 51 90 67 64
bettina@ipscenterdanmark.dk

 

Eva Wearne  

IPS-konsulent 

Telefon: 51 90 55 85
eva@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Helle Rasmussen   

IPS-konsulent 

Telefon: 51 90 52 53
heller@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Brigitta Hansen

IPS-konsulent 

Telefon: 52 15 14 90
brigitta@ipscenterdanmark.dk

Back to top